Sektionen

Präsidenten

Feldmusik Altdorf

Roli Gnos/
Philipp Oechslin
Wegmatte 18/
Zumbrunnenweg 34
6460 Altdorf
G: 041 874 08 70 Roli
N: 079 370 26 91 Roli
P: 041 870 09 32 Philipp
N: 079 599 12 60 Philipp
info@femu.ch

Brass Band Uri

Daniel Berger
Oberes Feldmoos 3
6417 Sattel
P:
G:
N: 079 464 93 52
daniel.berger@bburi.ch

Musikverein Flüelen

Monika Inderbitzin
Wyden 24
6462 Seedorf
P: 041 871 44 55
G:
N: 076 429 25 21
moni.ziegler@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Realp

Franziska Wüthrich
Furkastrasse 46
6491 Realp
P:
G:
N: 079 510 12 11
franziska@simmen.com

Jugendmusik Altdorf

Renata Telli-Dietrich
Furrersgrund 15
6460 Altdorf
P:
G:
N: 079 241 16 03
rrtelli@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Bristen

Guido Jauch
Neuengaden 12
6473 Silenen
P:
G:
N:
gjauch@gmx.ch

Brass Band Gurtnellen

Fabian Grepper
Studen 5
6462 Seedorf
P:
G:
N: 079 521 44 77
praesident@bbgurtnellen.ch

Brass Band

Schattdorf
Thomas Walker
Schützenhausmatte 1
6463 Bürglen
P:
G: 041 785 25 91
N: 079 792 88 12
praesident@bbschattdorf.ch

Feldmusik Andermatt

Beat Bossi/Philipp Zgraggen
Obere Feldgasse 16/Horgi 22
6462 Seedorf/6463 Bürglen
P: 041 870 66 30/041 872 11 61
G:
N: 079 439 16 89/079 469 49 44
fma-praesident@gmx.ch

Musikverein Bürglen

Emil Walker
Grossgrund 20
6463 Bürglen
P: 041 870 24 42
G:
N:
mvb@mv-buerglen.ch

Musikverein Haldi

Hans Müller
Haldistrasse 7
6469 Haldi
P: 041 870 62 76
G: 041 874 58 58
N:
hazirefa@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Seedorf

Walter Wipfli
Postmatte 22
6462 Seedorf
P: 041 870 27 51
G: 041 870 33 52
N: 079 324 29 51
info@mvseedorf.ch

Musikverein Bauen

Lucia Iten-Kempf
Maihofstrasse 81
6006 Luzern
P: 041 410 07 20
G:
N: 079 655 03 51
lucia.iten@hispeed.ch

Musikgesellschaft Erstfeld

Anna Furger
Vordermühlebach 1
6375 Beckenried
P: 041 880 03 39
G:
N: 079 727 53 02
annafurger@hotmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Isenthal

Daniela Walker
Ringli 13
6461 Isenthal
P: 041 878 13 94
G:
N: 079 307 37 01
bedaringli@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Seelisberg

Sandra Huser/Martina Gisler-Truttmann
Steckenmattstr. 21/St. Josefsweg 8
6377 Seelisberg/6460 Altdorf
P:
G:
N: 079 709 29 82 Sandra
N: 079 794 76 83 Martina
sandra-huser@bluewin.ch
martina.truttmann@bluewin.ch

plate1

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player